eSeminar Tomorrow!: What’s new in Transfer 1.0 (and 1.1?)

I'm going to be presenting 'What's new in Transfer 1.0' in Adobe's continuing eSeminar series.

Agenda:
Transfer 1.0 is finally here! This release comes bundled with lots of brand new features, bug fixes and performance improvements. In this eSeminar we'll introduce you to the new Transfer functions and provide more ways to implement ColdFusion applications faster than ever before.

We may also look at the new features that are in 1.1 at the same time as well.

Time and Date:
Melbourne, Australia: 2pm, Friday 15th August
USA – PST: 9pm, Thursday 14th of August
USA – EST: 12am, Thursday/Friday, 14th of August
London, UK: 5am, Friday 15th of August

For more times in your timezone, see: http://snipurl.com/3fk87

To register, go to:
http://www.adobeeseminars.com.au/events/register/18103633

Look forward to seeing you guys!
 

Leave a Comment

Comments

  • Michael | August 18, 2008

    Is there going to be a recorded version of this eSeminar made available?