Transfer Presentation Tomorrow on Meetup.com

Tomorrow, I will be presenting my Introduction to Building Applications with Transfer ORM presentation, that I gave at cf.Objective() on coldfusion.meetup.com.

This will happen at:

USA EST:  Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 6:00 PM

USA PST:  Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 3:00 PM

Australia: Friday, June 6, 2008 at 8:00 AM

London: Thursday, June 5, 2008 at 11:00 PM

More details can be found at: http://coldfusion.meetup.com/17/calendar/8035918/

See you all there!

Leave a Comment

Comments

  • Tom Butler | June 6, 2008

    Thanks again for a great presentation! I’ve been meaning to get into Transfer for a while , and this was a great intro.